If you are trying to refer a boy to McCrossan Boys Ranch or have placement questions please use our Parent Resource Guide form. Thank you!

Foundation Members

Jim Hargens

Michael Hall

Jason Hubers

Dr. Pam Homan
Brent Olthoff

Tate Profilet

Let's Be Social!

Board of Directors

Paul Sova - President
Dan Newell - Vice President
Jeffrey Pray - Secretary/Treasurer
Louise Barnett

Doug Barthel

Dr. Michael Elliott

Randy Fink

Sioux Falls Non Profit

Dick Corcoran - President 

Dave Reznicek - Vice President
Elizabeth Lewis - Secretary/Treasurer

Erica Beck

Anthony Bour
David Larson, Sr.

Chris L. Nelson

Dan Newell

Myron Van Buskirk

Sioux Falls Non Profit

Request More Info

Sioux Falls Non Profit